Haiku

Gjorde ett litet inlägg på Haiku of Frustration:

No rest
November 20th, 2008

Rest for the wicked
I can feel no rest for me
I’m the wicked’s Mom.

Sådant är livet just nu. Återkommer. =)

2 responses to “Haiku

  1. Boy! Do you get that right about the No Rest thing. I am a first time mom, and I tell you it is no rest for me! Sometime is becasue he is awake, and sometime it is just because I worry for him.

    Giovanna Garcia

  2. Thank you for your comment, Giovanna. This blog is mostly written in Swedish, and you still managed to find something to read, which is great. You pick out the possible action in my imperfect action. =)

    (And if I have any readers who also read my comments, I recommend the inspiring message in Giovanna’s blog, http://imperfectaction.com/blog/.)

Kommentera

