Jag vet att de gör så här när vi inte tittar

Fortsättning på inlägg med bilder som inspirerar, från Tebe Interesno. Det här var bilden jag verkligen föll för. Jag vet att det är så här, på riktigt. Det är nog därför jag älskar att vara i skogen.

If you move closer, you will hear them.

If you move closer, you will hear them.

Hark, the herald Angels sing … eller whatever. Visst måste man le – i alla fall jag. =)

Följ länken så bjuds det på musik under bilden också.

One response to “Jag vet att de gör så här när vi inte tittar

  1. I know this is what they do when we’re not looking.
    I’m continuing my posts on pictures that inspire me, from Tebe Interesno. This is the picture I really fell for. I know this is what it’s like, for real. I guess that’s why I love being in the forest.
    … Hark, the herald Angels sing … or whatever. One has to smile – at least I have to.
    If you follow the link, you can also listen to the music.
    [End translation, over and out. =)]

Kommentera

